August 25, 2022

Red Velvet shifting subliminal + booster (rain sounds)

 


Listen to this subliminal and shift to the Red Velvet universe. The subliminal affirmations in this track will help you shift to your desired reality with Red Velvet. Remember to visualize and imagine your favorite member(s) of Red Velvet and stay hydrated. Happy shifting!

August 20, 2022

Total Mind-Body Synchronization to Music - Music Sync Subliminal - Soft Rain sounds

 

This subliminal will give the user a link to music like never before. For all those who love music, this subliminal will improve and boost your manifesting with your favorite music. The benefits and affirmations are summarized below. 1-3 times or more a day will bring results. May the Universe help in all of your results! If this video has been helpful, please consider donating to support new projects: https://www.paypal.com/donate/?hosted... Affirmations and benefits: -Built in Subliminal booster affirmations .Improve belief in subliminals .You are manifesting your dreams .The Universe loves you .Manifestation works for you .Affirmations for results on first listening -Music brings you positive energy -Music brings you magic -Music manifests your wishes and desire -Music creates new meaning in your life -Music connects you to the Universe -Music brings you health and positive subliminal results -You are connected to music and music is connected to you -You have a perfect link with music -Your life is in sync with music

June 2, 2022

Red Velvet - Feel My Rhythm - Mini Album review

At the beginning, KPOP girl group Red Velvet introduced a dichotomy in their music, the ‘red’ concept being youthful and colorful and the ‘velvet’ concept being soft and mature. But seeing how they are now; it is evident that they learned and grew with that foundation in their musicality. Still the same, but better. Let’s get to know more about their new mini album The ReVe Festival – Feel My Rhythm.

Seven months after releasing their EP Queendom last August 2021, they came back with this adventurous mini album on March 21, 2022. And this album was the sequel of their The ReVe Festival Trilogy from 2019, where the worldwide-famous song, PSYCHO, was part of. The teaser for the title track “Feel My Rhythm” was posted last March 17 and it immediately drew the attention of both the fans and the KPOP community. Bach’s Air on the G String can be heard in the introduction.


Feel My Rhythm showcases Red Velvet’s musical color, but more on the ‘velvet’ side. ReVeluvs have mixed reactions. Some totally loved it and there are also some who gave their honest criticisms. But despite wordy evaluations, a lot of fans praised how beautiful the songwriting is. From the word ‘Festival’ in the album’s name, fans concluded that these tracks are a confession, and also a celebration. You can say that it is one of Red Velvet’s most comforting and empowering songs so far. And it was so perfect for Spring.


And now, let’s talk about the music video. First, it was aesthetically gorgeous, with the concept and styling. Irene, Seulgi, Wendy, Joy and Yeri all served stunning visuals, as always. There were some people who were creeped out with the bird-inspired costumes. But overall, the comments were fairly positive.


Though the title track has received mixed reactions, most ReVeluvs agree that the B-sides are immaculate. Rainbow Halo serves the usual Red Velvet pop genre. Beg For Me seduces with its sexy and dance-y sound. Bamboleo surprised the fans with its city pop genre. Good, Bad, and Ugly pleased with the typical R&B style. And last, but not the least, In My Dreams proved to be a fan-favorite with its elegant and melodious sound.

The ReVe Festival – Feel My Rhythm mini album has been considered 2022’s best KPOP girl group comeback so far. Basically, it sold half a million copies in Red Velvet’s 8th year, at the height of KPOP’s 4th generation era, proving its relevance in the industry. Embodying the group’s maturity upfront, there’s still so much to be discovered or left to imagine in this album. This may be the start of Red Velvet's 2022 takeover and another great addition to any playlist!

November 22, 2021

One Piece vs. One Punch Man --- Review!

While One Piece is considered to be a part of “The Big Three” anime, One Punch Man also does not lag behind and could be considered a part of the “Big Three” shonen anime that recently came out. Both One Piece and One Punch Man are considered the best shonen anime of all time. Filled with breathtaking action, phenomenal storyline and a large number of characters, both these anime are loved by anime fans all around the world. Let’s talk in detail about both of them now!


One Piece --- The Story



Gol D. Roger was considered the strongest pirate who had sailed the Grand Line. However, he was captured and executed by the World Government. Before getting executed, he told the world about his hidden treasure, One Piece. All the pirates started looking for One Piece and wanted it all for themselves.


Monkey D. Luffy was one such pirate who was looking for One Piece. However, he had no comrades, not even a ship. He was able to befriend a number of strange people, adding them to his “Nakama”. Now, Luffy and his Nakama must travel towards the Grand Line in order to get their hands on the legendary treasure, One Piece.


One Punch Man --- The Story



The story of One Punch Man revolves around Saitama who is a boring man. All Saitama wanted since his childhood was to become a superhero. To realize his dream, Saitama trained hard day and night. His training paid off and he became extremely powerful. He was able to defeat huge and powerful monsters with only a punch. 


As time passes by, Saitma gets bored of having weak monsters as his opponents and wanted some thrill in his life. Genos, a 19-year-old Cyborg who had been observing Saitama told him that he would like to be his disciple. He also registers Saitama and himself as a hero so that they could be recognized. Will Saitama ever be able to fight any opponent that is stronger than him?


One Piece and One Punch Man

How are they like each other?



Both One Piece and One Punch Man are action-packed with a huge number of very unique characters with different powers. The action scenes for both the anime are just jaw dropping. Both Luffy and Saitama are extremely powerful and can take any enemy down. The background music and Osts for both of them are also quite enthralling. They make us feel things and create a certain hype as well. 


Is this the end of our anime duel?


While One Punch Man’s animation is better than One Piece’s animation, the cast of One Piece definitely beats One Punch Man’s. Initially, One Piece’s animation was not that good. That’s because it came out in the 90s. It’s animation is extremely good now. On the other hand, One Punch Man’s animation has always been good. It’s really hard to compare the two because both of them are on par with each other. However, One Piece’s fan base is definitely greater. They might disagree with this!




T.M. Revolution and Kpop group AOA!!!

 And it's a pretty cool collaboration. The Heart of Sword singer does a pretty good job holding his own with female Kpop idols. 

It's his Otakon swag! (Don't tell anybody we said that)





November 14, 2021

TikTok Wipe It Down Challenge #Japan #Korea

Featuring some of the best compilations of TikTok's #WipeItDown challenge from Japan and Korea! Check it out!












Jpop VS. Kpop videos

 What do you all think about Jpop versus Kpop? Should we focus more on Kpop on our blog?

For everyone who is curious, check out the videos below for some Jpop vs. Kpop action. 

Can you tell the differences between Jpop and Kpop?


2021


2020


November 12, 2021

Best Anime Shifting Realities Subliminals on Youtube

 

Shifting realities is when you enter a state of consciousness where you have felt that you entered another world. Most people shift realities before falling asleep or before or after a nap. Some people can shift realities by meditation and mindful relaxation. Once I shifted realities and I didn't plan it beforehand. I felt like I was talking with and fighting a character like Birdy the Mighty. Another time I had a dream that I replaced Inuyasha as Kagome's partner. Those experiences felt so real, I didn't want to go back to my regular reality. Well, to make shifting realities easier and more conscious we compiled three subliminal tracks from Youtube that will speed up the process. Listen to the subliminals when you are tired or want the sound to wash over you. Before you know it, you'll be shifting reality to your favorite anime world!







Home

Welcome to
The Otaku Reviewers



This blog, "The Otaku Reviewers", was started in February of 2010 on this very same platform, Blogger. At first, it was a venture into the informational and informal world of comics, anime, video games, and Japanese culture. In other words, just a random blog.

Over time, the founder of the blog credited with the pseudonym "RPGhero" was joined by two fellow bloggers and friends with the names "Chansu" and "Deretsun". Together the three bloggers looked up interesting Japanese culture facts, recommended new anime, talked about their own "otaku" interests, and traveled across the United States to various anime conventions.

There have been off periods when the blog ceased production of content and there have been times when there would be dozens of blog posts per week. The schedule varies depending on the lives of the people behind the alias'. However the pattern is that we always get back into the game with even newer information about Japanese culture, anime, video games, and other nerdy hobbies.

The motto of our blog is:
"A cure for your apathy and an inspiration for your dreams. ...Applies to Otaku, anime fans, J-pop junkies, and the like"

The purpose is to blog about cool stuff related solely to anime and otaku stuff. There's no other reason we're doing this.

If you like our blog, please support us in however small a way that you would like. We appreciate our readers!

Check it out on Amazon!




Read it for free on Wattpad too!!

Featured Posts